Einrichtungsleitung

Michaela Beer

Position: Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: 08732 - 937 90 - 403
E-Mail:

michaela.beer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Corinna Hartmann

Position: stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 08732 - 937 90 - 403

E-Mail: corinna.hartmann@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Eva Bauer

Position: Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel.: 08732 - 937 90 - 402
E-Mail:

eva.bauer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Angela Obermeier

Angela Obermeier

Position: Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel.: 08732 - 937 90 - 401
E-Mail:

 angela.obermeier@awo-ndb-opf.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Berta Lenhardt

Position:

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 08732-93790-405

email: berta.koenig@awo-ndb-opf.de

Wohnbereichsleitung

Barbara Lenhardt

Position:

Wohnbereichsleitung, Erdgeschoß, stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 08732 - 93790 - 415

E-mail: 

barbara.lenhardt@awo-ndb-opf.de

Florian Lenhardt

Position:

Wohnbereichsleitung 1.OG

Tel: 08732 - 93790 - 460

E-mail:

florian.lenhardt@awo-ndb-opf.de

Heidemarie Kleeberg

Position:

Wohnbereichsleitung 2.OG

Tel.: 08732 - 93790 - 417

E-mail:

heidemarie.kleeberg@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Sozialdienstleitung

Karoline Wimmer

Position:

Sozialdienstleitung

Tel.: 08732-93790-521

email: karoline.wimmer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Küchenleitung

Erich Steinberger

Position:

Küchenleitung

Tel: 08732-93790-406

E-mail:

erich.steinberger@awo-ndb-opf.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Hildegard Haas

Position:

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: 08732 - 937 90 - 414
E-Mail: hildegard.haas@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Thomas Kremers

Position:

Haustechniker

Tel: 08732 - 93790 - 408

E-mail: 

thomas.kremers@awo-ndb-opf.de

Robert Oswald

Position:

Haustechniker

Tel.: 08732 - 93790 - 416

E-mail:

robert.oswald@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Medizinproduktebeauftragter

Tanja Lang

Position:

Medizinproduktebeauftragte

Tel.: 08732-93790-471

E-mail:

mpg.frontenhausen@awo-ndb-opf.de