Einrichtungsleitung

Corinna Hartmann

Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 08732 / 937 90 - 403

E-Mail: corinna.hartmann@awo-ndb-opf.de

Verwaltung

Eva Bauer

Verwaltungsfachkraft
Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 402
E-Mail:

eva.bauer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Angela Obermeier

Angela Obermeier

Verwaltungsfachkraft
Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 401
E-Mail:

angela.obermeier@awo-ndb-opf.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Berta Lenhardt

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90-405

E-mail:

berta.lenhardt@awo-ndb-opf.de

Wohnbereichsleitung

Heidemarie Kleeberg

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Wohnbereichsleitung 1.OG

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 417

E-mail:

heidemarie.kleeberg@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Florian Lenhardt

Wohnbereichsleitung EG

Tel: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 460

E-mail:

florian.lenhardt@awo-ndb-opf.de

Tanja Lang

Wohnbereichsleitung 2.OG

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90-471

E-mail:

wbl2.frontenhausen@awo-ndb-opf.de

Sozialdienstleitung

Karoline Wimmer

Sozialdienstleitung

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90-521

email:

karoline.wimmer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Küchenleitung

Erich Steinberger

Küchenleitung

Tel: 08732 / 9 37 90-406

E-mail:

erich.steinberger@awo-ndb-opf.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Hildegard Haas

Position:

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 414
E-Mail: hildegard.haas@awo-ndb-opf.de

Haustechnik

Thomas Kremers

Position:

Haustechniker

Tel: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 408

E-mail: 

thomas.kremers@awo-ndb-opf.de

Robert Oswald

Position:

Haustechniker

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 416

E-mail:

robert.oswald@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Medizinproduktebeauftragte

Barbara Lenhardt

Position:

Medizinproduktebeauftragte

Tel.: 08732 / 9 37 90 - 415

E-mail: 

barbara.lenhardt@awo-ndb-opf.de

mpg.frontenhausen@awo-ndb-opf.de